thefekete.net.git
6 months agoadds cn3163 datasheet master
Daniel [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:39:18 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
adds cn3163 datasheet

6 months agoadded post
Daniel [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:19:48 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
added post

6 months agoran hunspell
Daniel [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:19:28 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
ran hunspell

6 months agoadds post
Daniel [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:51:52 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
adds post

6 months agoremoves unneeded class directive
Daniel [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:51:28 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
removes  unneeded class directive

6 months agopasses shellcheck
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 23:31:54 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
passes shellcheck

6 months agominor formatting
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:36:01 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
minor formatting

6 months agoadds a little intro
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:29:16 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
adds a little intro

6 months agoadds date to blog index
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:24:39 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
adds date to blog index

6 months agogenerates simple blog index
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:18:20 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
generates simple blog index

6 months agoadds dummy post
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:17:41 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
adds dummy post

6 months agominor edit
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 21:25:07 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
minor edit

6 months agoremoves old blog entry
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 21:24:29 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
removes old blog entry

6 months agoadds timestamp to index.html
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
adds timestamp to index.html

6 months agoremoves unneeded template
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
removes unneeded template

6 months agomarkdowns index.html
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:06:38 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
markdowns index.html

6 months agoadapts makefile for blog generation
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:46:30 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
adapts makefile for blog generation

6 months agomakes blog post generator
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
makes blog post generator

6 months agominor formatting
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
minor formatting

6 months agoadds html5 template
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
adds html5 template

6 months agominor edit - clears after nav section
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
minor edit - clears after nav section

6 months agoadds blog
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
adds blog

6 months agoadds gitweb link
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 11:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
adds gitweb link

6 months agominor edit
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 08:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
minor edit

6 months agoadds links to header
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 08:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
adds links to header

6 months agochanges over to static html
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 08:20:26 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
changes over to static html

7 months agoMerge branch 'md' markdown
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 01:15:34 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'md'

7 months agoadds link to old site
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 01:14:46 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
adds link to old site

7 months agoadds note about markdown package
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 01:00:53 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
adds note about markdown package

7 months agomatches generated file timestamps to source
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:52:28 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
matches generated file timestamps to source

7 months agocleans up Makefile a bit
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:48:17 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
cleans up Makefile a bit

7 months agoadds rsync upload target
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:45:38 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
adds rsync upload target

7 months agoadds last updated date to every generated html file
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:45:10 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
adds last updated date to every generated html file

7 months agominor edit
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:44:32 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
minor edit

7 months agoadds Makefile dependency for html generation
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:44:06 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
adds Makefile dependency for html generation

7 months agoditches git archive method for rsync
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:23:38 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
ditches git archive method for rsync

7 months agoswitches to markdown
Daniel [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:14:25 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
switches to markdown

7 months agoadds image
Daniel [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:59:49 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
adds image

7 months agoadds view make target
Daniel [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:58:46 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
adds view make target

7 months agoadds publish make target
Daniel [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:53:11 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
adds publish make target

7 months agominor edit
Daniel [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:40:17 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
minor edit

7 months agoadds Makefile and gitattributes to ignore it in archives
Daniel [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:30:10 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
adds Makefile and gitattributes to ignore it in archives

7 months agofirst postidentify Fekete-*.jpg
Daniel [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:25:19 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
first postidentify Fekete-*.jpg