adds Makefile and gitattributes to ignore it in archives
authorDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:30:10 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
committerDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:33:57 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0f54211
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+Makefile export-ignore
+.gitattributes export-ignore
+.gitignore export-ignore
diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29
diff --git a/Makefile b/Makefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29