adds Makefile and gitattributes to ignore it in archives
authorDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:30:10 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
committerDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:33:57 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
commite90c63956f058671e078c632dff63dbb75a40848
tree9f7a5693db8835408c2fceb8c6af70fabc833851
parent3117d1308a1b14fa92cd95381fbdc291c8a71339
adds Makefile and gitattributes to ignore it in archives
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]