switches to markdown
authorDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:14:25 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
committerDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:16:20 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
commitd1e1cf8921f1eac16a74ed5a1c4787fa24766fe9
tree5296f76d9a16f3b4c82df590dcc81bd1c5ebb870
parent7acbe8ba3981648779e32739131b14dec3771219
switches to markdown
.gitignore
Makefile
index.html [deleted file]
index.md [new file with mode: 0644]