ditches git archive method for rsync
authorDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:23:38 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
committerDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:24:01 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
commit5330e15c53d26e4ead9d674099392d55f88d136c
treee8ca69f402faed4d423b0a5c30e28a89ea7a5444
parentd1e1cf8921f1eac16a74ed5a1c4787fa24766fe9
ditches git archive method for rsync
.gitattributes [deleted file]
.gitignore
Makefile