section_hacking.git
2 years agominor edits to demonstrate mutability master
Daniel [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:58:36 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
minor edits to demonstrate mutability

2 years agosuccessfully allows arbitrary members in sruct
Daniel [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
successfully allows arbitrary members in sruct

All we needed to do was store pointers to the struct instead of the
structs themselves in the section

2 years agocleans up
Daniel [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 20:54:43 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
cleans up

2 years agoinitial import of files from website
Daniel [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 20:43:31 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
initial import of files from website

Imported from "Hacking Your ELF For Fun And Profit" at:

mgalgs.github.io/2013/05/10/hacking-your-ELF-for-fun-and-profit.html