dwm.git
16 years agoseveral changes, new stuff
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 16:53:41 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
several changes, new stuff

16 years agoremoved unnecessary sel stuff
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 16:19:01 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
removed unnecessary sel stuff

16 years agoadded bar event timer
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 16:15:11 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
added bar event timer

16 years agoadded protocol killing stuff
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 14:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
added protocol killing stuff

16 years agonew stuff
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 12:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
new stuff

16 years agoadded gridsel to gridwm
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 11:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
added gridsel to gridwm

16 years agochanged how manage client works
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 11:02:22 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
changed how manage client works

16 years agofixed several stuff (gridwm gets better and better)
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 10:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
fixed several stuff (gridwm gets better and better)

16 years agoadded key handling
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 09:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
added key handling

16 years agonew stuff
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 09:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
new stuff

16 years agoimplemented pipe_spawn
Anselm R. Garbe [Tue, 11 Jul 2006 09:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
implemented pipe_spawn

16 years agoadded several other stuff
Anselm R. Garbe [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 20:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
added several other stuff

16 years agorenamed gridmenu.c into menu.c
Anselm R. Garbe [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 17:47:35 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
renamed gridmenu.c into menu.c

16 years agoseveral new changes, made gridmenu working
Anselm R. Garbe [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 17:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
several new changes, made gridmenu working

16 years agoadded new stuff
Anselm R. Garbe [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 16:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
added new stuff

16 years agoadded gridmenu
Anselm R. Garbe [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 14:49:43 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
added gridmenu

16 years agoinitial import
Anselm R. Garbe [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 14:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
initial import