Fix x coordinate calculation in buttonpress.
authorIan Remmler <ian@remmler.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 22:23:53 +0000 (16:23 -0600)
committerHiltjo Posthuma <hiltjo@codemadness.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:13:22 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
dwm.c

diff --git a/dwm.c b/dwm.c
index 9fd0286..664c527 100644 (file)
--- a/dwm.c
+++ b/dwm.c
@@ -440,7 +440,7 @@ buttonpress(XEvent *e)
                        arg.ui = 1 << i;
                } else if (ev->x < x + blw)
                        click = ClkLtSymbol;
-               else if (ev->x > selmon->ww - TEXTW(stext))
+               else if (ev->x > selmon->ww - (int)TEXTW(stext))
                        click = ClkStatusText;
                else
                        click = ClkWinTitle;