applies dwm-systray-20180314-3bd8466.diff dwm-systray-20180314-3bd8466.diff
authorDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:11:07 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
committerDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
commitee89aae56bc3037f99eea1cc29500ad8a8bed6fc
treec313e86d3b723cfd525f9011cca4092927479d01
parentb69c870a3076d78ab595ed1cd4b41cf6b03b2610
applies dwm-systray-20180314-3bd8466.diff
config.def.h
dwm.c