adds single font define and changes to DejaVu Sans
authorDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 01:09:20 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
commitd6870892888506046b071c8eef7a9fb90cbf6dd7
tree4910d0c81b3fe36248b5e6b1d2a264dbf39365e6
parent1b1558b9d441b5be80d0b2196a964a5a3f6f5978
adds single font define and changes to DejaVu Sans
config.h