customizes config.h
authorDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 01:49:00 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
committerDaniel <thefekete@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 02:23:45 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
commit4a354aaf94334a21a573075a29438340c281a04b
treecbb4057b83137a0fb1b0cbb78a6aa94e3469501f
parent34b2e5fe6f164e98ace83d121db8ffe907886a8c
customizes config.h
config.h